People

Group retreat in June 2016

group picture

 

Emmanuel_Gaquerel_1

Emmanuel Gaquerel, emmnanuel.gaquerel@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

Group leader

 

 

auna2601_imag

Aura Navarro Quezada, aura.navarro@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

Postdoctoral researcher

Gene expression evolution in Nicotiana allopolyploids

 

 

mist4326_imag

Michael Stitz, michael.stitz@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

Postdoctoral researcher (joint project with the Maizel Lab)

Metabolic underpinnings of lateral root emergence in Arabidopsis

 

 

Linn

 Linn Voss, linn.voss@cos.uni-heidelberg.de PhD student (joint project with the Hell Lab)

Regulation of phenylpropanoid metabolism in the bioeconomy grass Miscanthus

 

 

Thomas_Passbild

Thomas Naake, thomas.naake@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

Master student

Computational metabolomics of Nicotiana allopolyploids

 

 

P1190119

Monika Kupke, monika.kupke@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

Lab technician

 

 

kristen

Kristen Van Gelder

Internship student (Gelph University, Canada)

Characterization of N-acylnornicotines as antiherbivore toxins

 

 

Anne Terhalle, anne.terhalle@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

Postdoctoral researcher (Maternity leave)

 


Alumni

Daniel Scherer – Master Thesis (2016)

Veronika Ceballos – Master Thesis (2015)

Katja Lenz – Bachelor Thesis (2015)

Lara Schlegel – Bachelor Thesis (2015)

Advertisements